Bikability Year 6 - Thursday, 13th October and Thursday, 27th October​

Bikability Year 5 - Friday, 14th October and Friday, 28th October

Infants Harvest Festival in School - Tuesday, 18th October @ 9.00am

Juniors Harvest Festival at St Ambrose Church - Tuesday, 18th October @ 2.30pm

Year 5 Class Assembly - Wednesday, 19th October @ 9.00am

Harvest School Dinner Day - Thursday, 20th October

Lancaster Lane CP School, Hunters Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Leyland, Lancs PR25 5TT

 

        Telephone: 01772 433641

Weekly Dates

Mon 3rd Oct:          Gymnastics Y1/Y2, Homework (lunchtime) Y1-Y6

     Tues 4th Oct:         Roast Dinner Lunch, Times Table (lunchtime)

                                      Craft Club Y3-Y6, Handball/Dodgeball Y5/Y6​

​      Weds 5th Oct:      Singalong (lunchtime), Children's Uni Y5/Y6

                                      Sports Hall Athletics Y3/Y4​

     Thurs 6th Oct:       Games & Jigsaws R-Y6, Football Y5/Y6, Gardening Y1-Y6

                                      Infant Craft Y1/Y2, Hi-5 Match @ Holy Cross @ 4.30pm​​

​      Fri 7th Oct:            Fooball Y3/Y4

   

​                                   



                           ​

                                        .                                           

UPCOMING IMPORTANT DATES

Cookies