Early Learners and Reception Christmas Play - Tuesday, 13th December @ 9.30am

Y5 / Y6 Christmas Play - Tuesday, 13th December @ 2.30pm

Christmas Lunch - Tuesday, 13th December

Y3/Y4/Y5/Y6 Christmas Party - Wednesday, 14th December

Whole School Visit To The Panto - Thursday, 15th December

Christmas Jumper Day - Friday, 16th December

​Singalong Carol Concert - Friday, 16th December - St Ambrose Church @ 10am (whole school will be attending)

PTA Gift Day - ​Friday, 16th December

REC/EL Christmas Party - Monday, 19th December

Y3 / Y4 Christmas Play​ - Tuesday, 20th December @ 9.00am

Y1 / Y2 Christmas Play - Tuesday, 20th December @ 2.30pm

Y1/Y2 Christmas Party - Wednesday, 21st December

School closes for the Christmas Holidays -Thursday, 22nd December @ 2pm

School reopens -​ Monday, 9th January @ 8.55am


Lancaster Lane CP School, Hunters Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Leyland, Lancs PR25 5TT

 

        Telephone: 01772 433641

Weekly Dates

 Mon 5th Dec:      Homework (lunchtime) Y1-Y6

    Tues 6th Dec:   

   ​

​     Weds 7th Dec     Singalong (lunchtime) ​

     Thurs 8th Dec:    Sing-a-long to Leyland Day Care Centre

​      Fri 9th Dec:         Sing-a-long rehearsal at Church

UPCOMING IMPORTANT DATES

Cookies