Friday, 24th November - Non-uniform - please bring chocolate

Friday, 1st December - PTA Christmas Fair @ 4pm-5.30pm​

Thursday, 7th December - REC/EL Christmas Play @ 9.30am

Friday, 8th December - PTA Gift Day​ - £1 per gift

Tuesday, 12th December - Y3/Y4 Christmas Play @ 9.15am

Wednesday, 13th December - Whole School visit to Panto

Thursday, 14th December - Christmas Lunch​

Thursday, 14th December - Y5/6 Christmas Production @ 9.15am

Friday, 15th December - Carol Concert @ St Ambrose Church @ 10.00am​

Thursday, 21st December - School closes for Christmas @ 2.00pm​

Monday, 8th January - School re-opens @ 8.55am​







Lancaster Lane CP School, Hunters Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Leyland, Lancs PR25 5TT

 

        Telephone: 01772 433641

Weekly Dates

 Mon 20th Nov:     Games & Jigsaws Y2-Y6, Y6 Duvet afternoon, Year 4 Cake Sale

​     Tues 21st Nov:     Singalong (lunchtime) Rec-Y6, Gardening Y1, Y5/6, Hi-5 Y3-Y6, Chess Y3-Y6

                                    Year 5 Cake Sale

     Weds 22nd Nov:    Draughts (lunchtime) Rec-Y6, Junior Craft Y3-Y6, Running Y3-Y6

                                    Year 6 Cake Sale​

     Thurs 23rd Nov:    Hair (lunchtime) Rec-Y6, Dance/Cheerleading Y3-Y6, Mucky Club Y1-Y2, 

                                    Football Y3-Y6

      Fri 24th Nov:​        Infant Sport Y1-2Non-uniform - Chocolate

UPCOMING IMPORTANT DATES

Cookies