Monday, 22nd January - KS2 Indoor Cricket League Match @ Albany High School 4pm

Tuesday, 30th January - Reception Assembly @ 9.10am

Monday, 5th February - Friday, 9th February - Book Week​

Thursday, 8th February - Book Week Special Lunch

Thursday, 8th February - Pupil Parliament : Whittle-le-Woods School 2pm

Friday, 9th February - School closes for half term @ 3.25pm

​Monday, 19th February - School re opens @ 8.55am

Monday, 19th February - Chinese New Year Special Lunch

Thursday, 22nd February - Year 6 Electricity Day

Monday, 26th February - PTA Meeting @ 6.30pm

Monday, 8th March - PTA Mother's Day Craft Night @ 3.30pm

Thursday, 15th March - Spring Disco - Infants 4-5pm, Juniors 5-6pm​

Wednesday, 21st March - Easter Special Lunch​







Lancaster Lane CP School, Hunters Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Leyland, Lancs PR25 5TT

 

        Telephone: 01772 433641

Weekly Dates

 Mon 22nd Jan:       Kick Boxing Y1/2, Games & Jigsaws Y2-Y6, Indoor Cricket League @ 4pm

     Tues 23rd Jan:        Gardening Y1-Y6, Hi-5 Y5/6, Chess Y3-Y6

                                  

      Weds 24th Jan:      Junior Craft Y3-Y6, Dodgeball Y4/5, Guitars Y3-Y6

                       ​

     Thurs 25th Jan:       Hair (lunchtime) Rec-Y6, Dance Y1/2, Infant Craft Y1/2

                                 Clayton Cup Y5/6

      Fri 26th Jan:​           Gymnastics Y1/2

UPCOMING IMPORTANT DATES

Cookies