Wednesday, 27th September - Phonics Meeting for ​Reception parents @ 9am and 3.30pm 

Thursday, 28th September - Standards and Effectiveness Committee (SEC) Governors' Meeting @ 6.30pm​

Tuesday, 17th October - EYFS and Infants Harvest Assembly (in school) @ 9.15am

Tuesday, 17th October - Years 3 - 6 Harvest Assembly (at St Ambrose Church) @ 2.30pm

Thursday, 19th October - Resources Committee Governors' Meeting @ 6.30pm ​

Wednesday, 25th October - Parents' Meetings @ 9am and 3.30pm - 8pm​

Friday, 27th​ October - School closes for half term @ 3.25pm 

Tuesday, ​7th November - School re-opens @ 8.55am

Friday, 10th November - Y6 Remembrance Assembly @ 9.10am ​







Lancaster Lane CP School, Hunters Road, Clayton-le-Woods, Leyland, Lancs PR25 5TT

 

        Telephone: 01772 433641

Weekly Dates

 Mon 18th Sept:     Games & Jigsaws Y2-Y6

​     Tues 19th Sept:     Draughts Y1/Y2 (lunchtime), Gardening Y1,Y6,Y6, Hi-5 Y3-Y6, Chess Y3-Y6


     Weds 20th Sept:    Singalong Rec-Y6 (lunchtime), Junior Craft Y3-Y6, Running Y3-Y6


     Thurs 21st Sept:    Hair (lunchtime) Rec-Y6, Dance/Cheerleading Y3,Y4,Y5,Y6

                                      Mucky Club Y1-Y2, Football Y3-Y6​

      Fri 22nd Sept:​        Infant Sport Y1-Y2

UPCOMING IMPORTANT DATES

Cookies